Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 review: Value for money (2023)

The Galaxy Watch Active 2 looks good and it has a spectacular display that you can customise to a great extent. What adds to the overall allure of this device is the LTE connectivity, decent battery life and a fair price tag.

The smartwatch market is expanding fast. Today, smartwatches have become as big a part of the mainstream tech market as smartphones once were. Don't get me wrong here, smartphones are still a part of the booming market, but now they share their spotlight with the smartwatch -- a device that is also witnessing a steady growth trajectory.

A Counterpoint report says that smartwatch shipments increased by a whopping 6% in the third quarter of 2020 compared to the same period back in 2019 -- despite the pandemic. The same report also talked about the market share of top smartwatch manufacturers including Samsung, which grabbed 10% of the total smartwatch market in Q3 2020 compared to 8% in Q3 2019.

Talking about Samsung, the company has a wide portfolio of fitness trackers in its kitty to meet user demands. It has the Galaxy Fit series for those who want a fitness tracker under the 10K limit, something on the lines of Mi Smart Band or Fitbit Inspire series, Galaxy Watch Series who are looking for creme-da-la-creme of smartwatches and have got big bucks to spare, and the Galaxy Watch Active series for those who want the best of what smartwatches have to offer without splurging too much.

Today, we're going to talk about the Galaxy Watch Active 2, which is the best of what Samsung has to offer as far as budget smartwatches are concerned.

So, what's so special about the Galaxy Watch Active 2? Well, it's got the looks, it's got the features, it has its own unique style and it's easy on the pockets, which in my opinion is a fairly rare combination, especially in the Android world.

Design

The Galaxy Watch Active 2 measures 44x44x10.9 mm and it weighs 30g. It has a circular dial that is made of aluminium along with a glass display. There are two buttons on the right side of the dial. While the top button on the top can be used as the home screen button, the one on the bottom can be used for turning the smartwatch on or off. At the back, you will find sensors for measuring your heartbeat.

(Video) Galaxy Watch Active 2 is it good value for money? Unboxing and Initial Impressions and comparison

The Galaxy Watch Active 2 is available in three sizes -- 42mm, 44mm and 46mm -- and three colour variants, which includes Silver, Pink and Black. The overall design is similar to what we have seen in case of the original Galaxy Watch Active that was launched back in February 2019.

I got to use the 44mm size variant of the Galaxy Watch Active 2 in the rather boring Black colour. While I am not a fan of the colour, the strap, which comes in the faux-leather finish is quite comfortable to wear, even for long durations. I have used the Galaxy Watch Active 2 during a regular day, during runs and while sleeping, and I must say, it doesn't get sweaty or uncomfortable or heavy.

(Video) Is Galaxy Watch Active 2 Worth it in 2021?? Pros & Cons

That said, I do find that the size of the watch is a tad bit big for me. The dial takes over all of the space on my wrist and it sits on top like a clunky piece. If you are a fan of big dials, the 44mm, or even the 46mm, variant may work for you, but if you have smaller hands or if you prefer smaller dials, the 42mm variant is a better pick for you.

Display

Coming to the display, the Galaxy Watch Active 2 comes with a 1.4-inch sAMOLED touch-sensitive display -- which is a standard in premium Samsung smartphones. It comes with a resolution of 360x360 pixels and it is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass DX+ protection. It has thin rounded bezels that are barely visible especially when you have turned on the dark mode.

Talking about the functionality, you can swipe right to go through all your notifications. You can read your WhatsApp or Telegram messages, or check your email or updates to any other app that you have synced in the Samsung Galaxy Watch app. Swiping top to bottom gives you access to all the controls, such as the display brightness, settings, DND (Do Not Disturb) mode, good night mode (which turns off AoD and notifications), AoD (Always on Display), flight mode, torch, battery, GPS, swim mode (yes, it has dedicated swim mode that protects the watch as you go for a...well...swim) and Bluetooth option to control your connected Bluetooth devices. Swiping left, on the other hand, gives you access to all the other features of this smartwatch such as the app, the heart rate monitor, apps, and various exercise modes among others.

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 review: Value for money (3)

(Video) Samsung Galaxy watch active 2 review after 1 year of usage - Should you buy it in 2021?

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 review: Value for money (4)

The Galaxy Watch Active 2's display is by far one of the most and well-lit displays in a smartwatch that I have ever used. It's bright, not in a way that will hurt your eyes, but in a way that is adequately lit be it the night light or under bright sunlight. You can comfortably go through all the details without straining your eyes. It's also extremely efficient as far as the touch-sensitivity is concerned. And it obeys your commands promptly every time.

Another thing that I like about this smartwatch is that it comes with customisable watch faces. You can change the display of watch looks and feels by picking a watch face from the Galaxy Watch app. And if the available ones aren't to your liking, you can pick more from the Galaxy Store. What's more? You can also use an image that you clicked as a watch face, which in my humble opinion is as good and as personal as it can get.

Performance

Now, looks and display are all fine, but what's a smartwatch that doesn't work well? Well, I am happy to inform you that the Galaxy Watch Active 2 doesn't disappoint in that department. It runs on Samsung's Tizen OS, which, in my opinion, feels slightly cleaner than Google's Wear OS.

What acts as a cherry on top of the cake is the presence of an LTE variant, which means you can activate the eSIM in the device and forget about keeping your phone around all the time. Now, LTE-connectivity is a privilege reserved only for premium budget smartwatches. This means that anything on the lower end of the smartwatch spectrum has to manage with GPS connectivity. This makes it imperative that you keep your smartphone around.

Not in the case of the Galaxy Watch Active 2 as you can answer calls, respond to messages and go on a gruelling workout session without pulling your phone a bit closer, that is if you get the LTE variant. But if you get the GPS variant or for some reason decide not to activate the eSIM, you can answer calls, check messages and workout comfortably, but you will have to keep your phone handy.

(Video) Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2|Watch Before You Buy

Coming to exercises, the Galaxy Watch Active 2 is a bit sluggish at times, a bit wonky at others but mostly fine. You should think of it as a smartwatch first and then a fitness tracker. For starters, it can be a bit slow in detecting your exercise mode when you suddenly break into a sprint. It's step-count can be a bit wonky, especially when compared to Samsung's native health app or iPhone's Health app, which show somewhat similar results.

While the heart-rate measurements and sleep measurements are mostly accurate, the altimeter can be a bit off at times. In one case, it showed that I had climbed one flight of stairs when I had climbed three. At another instance, it reported the details correctly. I had climbed two floors at that time. Other than that, the Galaxy Watch Active 2 works fine.

Last but not the least, the battery. The Galaxy Watch Active 2 comes with a magnetic charger. You need to place the dial of the watch on the charger to charge it, which is fairly simple to do. One qualm that I have with the charger is that it doesn't come with an adapter, which means that you will have to borrow your phone's adapter to juice this one up. As far as battery life is concerned, it strictly depends on the way you use it. With features like AoD and LTE off, you can easily make the Galaxy Watch Active to run for a day-and-a-half without having to charge it. But if you turn any or both of these features on, the battery lasts just for a single day.

Conclusion

Now, the most important question: should you buy the Galaxy Watch Active 2 or not?

Well, the answer to this question is - yes, you can.

The Galaxy Watch Active 2 looks good and it has a spectacular display that you can customise to a great extent. What adds to the overall allure of this device is the LTE connectivity, decent battery life and a fair price tag. Sure, it can get a bit wonky at times while reporting your data accurately, but if you can look past this teeny-tiny detail, this smartwatch is a keeper. Like we said, think of it as a smartwatch first, a fitness tracker later.

FAQs

Is Active 2 worth buying? ›

Now, looks and display are all fine, but what's a smartwatch that doesn't work well? Well, I am happy to inform you that the Galaxy Watch Active 2 doesn't disappoint in that department. It runs on Samsung's Tizen OS, which, in my opinion, feels slightly cleaner than Google's Wear OS.

Is Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 worth buying in 2022? ›

Similarly, the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 is still worth buying as one of the best cheap smartwatches right now. Yes, it's several years old, but the timelessly sporty design and reliable software make it a bargain. These companies build their smartwatches to last.

Is Galaxy Watch Active 2 GOOD? ›

TechRadar Verdict

The Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 is a minor upgrade on its predecessor, adding a digital rotating dial, bigger version, currently inactive ECG, and LTE option. But it's also considerably more costly, putting a hefty price on only a few extra features.

How long will the Galaxy Watch Active 2 be supported? ›

While it may seem like a small update, this is a big sign for Samsung users. Last year, the company made a big promise and outlined three years of support for its Galaxy Watch 3 and Active 2; that three-year period ends within a year for the Watch 3 and this year for the Active 2.

Is Samsung Active 2 outdated? ›

Samsung announced as part of the move to move from Tizen OS to Wear OS by Google starting from August 2022. The Watch Active 2 will stop receiving software and security updates while the Watch 3 will stop receiving software updates in 2023.

Does Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 have a camera? ›

Use your Galaxy Watch Active2 to take photos and videos remotely. It's great for capturing the perfect selfie from a distance.

Which is the best smart watch to buy? ›

10 BEST Smartwatches in India for 2022 (Best Value for Money)
  • Comparison Table of The Top Watch Brands In India.
  • #1) Mi Smart Band 4.
  • #2) Fitbit FB507BKBK Versa 2.
  • #3) Noise Colorfit Pro 2.
  • #4) HONOR Band 5.
  • #5) Garmin Forerunner 245.
  • #6) Samsung Galaxy Watch.
  • #7) Amazfit Bip U Smart Watch.
25 Oct 2022

Are Samsung smartwatches worth it? ›

Hands down, Samsung's smartwatches are the best Android users can buy right now, and the $279.99 Galaxy Watch 5 is no exception. (Though that may change once the Google Pixel Watch arrives.) If Samsung would fix one — maybe two — things, its smartwatches would make the Apple Watch yesterday's news.

What does LTE mean on watch? ›

BT is Bluetooth, for connecting to your phone. LTE means the watch can connect to a cellular network directly, without a phone.

Can I leave my phone at home and use my Galaxy Watch Active2? ›

1 You can use the Galaxy Watch Active2 without connecting it to a mobile device. Use your Galaxy Watch Active2 conveniently without connecting to a mobile device while doing outdoor activities such as climbing a mountain or exercise.

What can my Galaxy Active 2 do? ›

10 Amazing Things You Can Do With the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2
  • Make and Receive Phone Calls. ...
  • Send and Receive Text Messages. ...
  • Check Your Heart Rate. ...
  • Track Your Workouts. ...
  • Check the Weather. ...
  • Translate Over 20 Languages. ...
  • Check Your Email. ...
  • Set an Alarm.
14 Jan 2020

Does Galaxy Watch Active2 have a speaker? ›

A built-in speaker means you can now listen to music or take calls without needing Bluetooth earbuds. I really like the wide variety of watch faces available in the Galaxy Wearable app and you can download more from the Galaxy Store.

Is the Galaxy Watch Active 2 still getting updates? ›

Samsung is updating the old Galaxy Watch 3 and Watch Active 2 with a bunch of new features - PhoneArena. You'll get updated when important things are happening, and when you engage with our community.

Is it worth buying Galaxy Watch 3 in 2022? ›

The Galaxy Watch 3 runs the Tizen operating system by Samsung instead of Google's Wear OS, but Samsung users might prefer the company's native operating system to Google's latest one. The watch is available in India for Rs. 17,990 and is definitely a good value for money option available in the market.

How long does Active 2 battery last? ›

The Active2 has a fairly good battery life for a smartwatch. For me, it lasts 1.5 to 2 days with the always-on display. I like it when the time always shows, but if you want the battery to last longer, just turn off the always-on display.

Is Samsung coming out with a new watch in 2022? ›

Samsung revealed the Galaxy Watch 5 alongside the Galaxy Watch 5 Pro at its Unpacked event on 10 August 2022. Both smartwatches went up for pre-order immediately following the event, and went on sale on 26 August 2022.

How do you screenshot on a Galaxy 2 active? ›

You can capture a screenshot by simultaneously pressing the Home key and swiping from the left side of the screen to the right side. Certain apps and features do not allow screenshots. On your watch's Home screen, press the Home key, swipe to and tap Gallery, and then tap the desired screenshot.

How accurate is the heart rate on Samsung active watch? ›

Overall, and across all activities, the Fitbit Charge 4 slightly underestimated the heart rate, whereas the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2 overestimated it (−1.66 beats per minute [bpm]/3.84 bpm).

Can I take pictures on Samsung watch? ›

On your watch, navigate to the Camera Controller app. The Camera will automatically launch on your connected phone. Take photos and videos: Point the phone's camera to the desired location, and then tap Capture on the watch.

Which smartwatch should I buy in 2022? ›

Best Smartwatch for 2022
  • Apple Watch Ultra. Best big smartwatch for iPhone owners. ...
  • Apple Watch Series 8. An update to the winning Apple Watch formula. ...
  • Garmin Venu 2. Great fitness companion for Android and iOS. ...
  • Google Pixel Watch. Android's answer to the Apple Watch. ...
  • Samsung Galaxy Watch 5. One of the best Android watches.
21 Oct 2022

Which is the No 1 smartwatch in the world? ›

Samsung Galaxy Watch4 LTE 44mm

It is the best smartwatch if you own an Android smartphone. The Galaxy Watch 4 series from Samsung also signals a significant change in the larger wearable landscape. The Galaxy Watch line was already the finest smartwatch competitor to the Apple Watch.

What are the top 10 smartwatches? ›

  1. Apple Watch Series 8. The best smartwatch overall. ...
  2. Samsung Galaxy Watch 5. The best smartwatch for Android. ...
  3. Google Pixel Watch. The best smartwatch for Pixel smartphones. ...
  4. Apple Watch SE (2022) The best smartwatch value for iPhone users. ...
  5. Fitbit Sense 2. ...
  6. Garmin Venu 2 Plus. ...
  7. Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 Classic. ...
  8. 8 .
18 Oct 2022

Can you text on a Galaxy Watch? ›

With Samsung's Bluetooth and LTE smart watches, it's never been easier to talk while you walk. You can create new messages, or view incoming messages and send replies using the preinstalled Messages app, without even taking out your Galaxy phone.

Do any smartwatches measure blood sugar? ›

Smartwatches cannot currently monitor blood glucose levels directly, but you can link external CGM (continuous glucose monitoring) systems to your smartwatch to get blood sugar readings on your watch. Systems like Dexcom analyze the patient's glucose level, then send the data to their watch (or smartphone).

Are galaxy watches good? ›

The Galaxy Watch 5 is the best Android smartwatch for most people, offering long battery life, good performance and plenty of fitness tracking capabilities. The Watch 5 Pro is a bigger, more durable version of the Watch 5 that also touts more advanced GPS tracking.

Is it worth getting an LTE watch? ›

If you rarely have your smartphone out of your line of sight, the extra features of the LTE-enabled smartwatch likely won't be worth the extra cost for the device and the monthly carrier fees.

Do you have to pay monthly for LTE watch? ›

Whatever Carrier you have will charge you at least $10 per month for the watch to have standalone LTE service.

Does LTE cost money? ›

Wireless carriers offer LTE services for a monthly fee plus additional data and usage charges. The recurring cost for a data connection can often be as low as $25 per month, and assuming a substation uses less than 10 GB per month, the additional data charge should be minimal.

Does galaxy watch need its own data plan? ›

Smart watches are paired to our smartphones by bluetooth. The smart watch does not need a separate data connection. The data connection of phone, if necessary, is used.

Can you respond to texts on Galaxy Watch Active2? ›

A: Yes. You can respond back from the watch to texts. There are multiple ways you can respond back to a text. The easiest I've found is to use the microphone and dictate your response.

Does Samsung Active 2 need a SIM card? ›

No it doesnt. Sim cards for watches are digital sims. So no physical sim card need.

Can I leave my phone at home and use my Galaxy watch? ›

The Samsung Galaxy Watch 4G allows users to use a 4G connection without needing a smartphone nearby. Users can leave their phone at home and still stream music, take calls or messages, or get notifications while out and about.

Will my Galaxy watch work if my phone is off? ›

You can use your Galaxy Watch Active without connecting to a mobile device, making it easier to use with outdoor activities like running, hiking and mountain climbing. You can setup the Galaxy Watch Active without a mobile device when it is turned on for the first time or after it has been reset.

Can Samsung watch make calls without phone? ›

If you have an LTE model, you can make calls directly from the watch without being connected to your phone.

Can Galaxy Watch Active2 measure blood pressure? ›

The Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2/Galaxy Watch3 can be used to measure your blood pressure when coupled with your Galaxy smartphone and a cuff-based blood pressure monitor.

What features does the Galaxy Watch 2 have? ›

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2: Specs
Galaxy Watch Active 2
Water ResistanceUp to 5 ATM (swimproof)
GPSYes
LTEOptional
Heart Rate MonitorYes
7 more rows
11 Aug 2021

How do you answer a call on a Samsung Galaxy Active 2? ›

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2 - Answer a Call
  1. Touch. and swipe to the right to answer the call.
  2. Touch. and swipe to the left to reject the call and send to voicemail.

How do I update my Samsung watch Active 2? ›

How to update software and apps on the Galaxy Watch Active2
  1. Launch Galaxy Wearable app.
  2. Tap on Home > Watch software update.

Will the Galaxy Watch Active 2 Get wear OS 3? ›

No, the devices aren't getting Wear OS. They remain on Tizen OS and will end their life on Samsung's in-house operating system. But the company is seeding some new watch faces it debuted on the Galaxy Watch 5 series last month.

How do I check my snoring on Samsung watch 4? ›

Navigate to and open the Samsung Health app on your watch. Swipe to and tap Settings, and then tap the switch next to Blood oxygen during sleep to turn it on. Next, tap Snore detection. Samsung Health will open on your connected phone; tap the switch at the top to turn on Snore detection.

Is Samsung Galaxy watch Active 2 worth buying in 2022? ›

Similarly, the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 is still worth buying as one of the best cheap smartwatches right now. Yes, it's several years old, but the timelessly sporty design and reliable software make it a bargain. These companies build their smartwatches to last.

How long will the Galaxy Watch Active 2 be supported? ›

While it may seem like a small update, this is a big sign for Samsung users. Last year, the company made a big promise and outlined three years of support for its Galaxy Watch 3 and Active 2; that three-year period ends within a year for the Watch 3 and this year for the Active 2.

Is Galaxy Watch 4 worth buying? ›

If you're looking for the best Wear OS smartwatch you can buy, the Galaxy Watch 5 Pro is currently it. However, the Galaxy Watch 4 and 4 Classic are still very impressive watches worth buying if you want to save some cash. They share many top features with their younger siblings and continually see software updates.

Is the Samsung Active 2 waterproof? ›

The Galaxy Fit, Galaxy Fit2, Gear S3, Galaxy Watch, Galaxy Watch3, Galaxy Watch Active, Galaxy Watch Active2, Galaxy Watch4, Galaxy Watch4 Classic, Galaxy Watch5, and Galaxy Watch Pro can stay under 5 feet of water for up to 30 minutes.

Does Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 have a camera? ›

Use your Galaxy Watch Active2 to take photos and videos remotely. It's great for capturing the perfect selfie from a distance.

Can I leave my Galaxy Watch charging overnight? ›

Charging Your Smartwatch Overnight Isn't a Big Issue

It won't have a huge effect on battery life, but the key thing to make sure is that the battery isn't overheating, which could cause damage to the battery, and at absolute worse, cause a electrical fire.

What can you do with Samsung Active 2? ›

10 Amazing Things You Can Do With the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active...
  • Make and Receive Phone Calls. ...
  • Send and Receive Text Messages. ...
  • Check Your Heart Rate. ...
  • Track Your Workouts. ...
  • Check the Weather. ...
  • Translate Over 20 Languages. ...
  • Check Your Email. ...
  • Set an Alarm.
14 Jan 2020

What's the most accurate smart watch? ›

The Apple Watch SE performed at the top in our heart-rate accuracy tests and provided reasonable daily step counts and dependable GPS tracking. But its battery life lasts only up to 18 hours, while our other picks have batteries that stretch for multiple days.

Will a galaxy Active 2 work with an Iphone? ›

Galaxy Watch Active2: Compatible with iOS through Bluetooth and the Galaxy Watch iOS app.

What does the Galaxy 2 watch do? ›

SAMSUNG Galaxy Watch Active 2 (40mm, GPS, Bluetooth) Smart Watch with Advanced Health Monitoring, Fitness Tracking, and Long lasting Battery, Silver (US Version) Learn more about free returns.

Can I leave my phone at home and use my Galaxy watch Active 2? ›

1 You can use the Galaxy Watch Active2 without connecting it to a mobile device. Use your Galaxy Watch Active2 conveniently without connecting to a mobile device while doing outdoor activities such as climbing a mountain or exercise.

Can Galaxy Watch check blood pressure? ›

Believe it or not, your shiny new Galaxy Watch 5 can measure your blood pressure, a feature it borrows from its predecessor Galaxy Watch 4. As you might have guessed, it's not as accurate as a traditional blood pressure cuff.

How do I get the most out of my Galaxy watch Active 2? ›

8 Hidden Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 Tips & Tricks ... - YouTube

Which smartwatch should I buy in 2022? ›

Best Smartwatch for 2022
  • Apple Watch Ultra. Best big smartwatch for iPhone owners. ...
  • Apple Watch Series 8. An update to the winning Apple Watch formula. ...
  • Garmin Venu 2. Great fitness companion for Android and iOS. ...
  • Google Pixel Watch. Android's answer to the Apple Watch. ...
  • Samsung Galaxy Watch 5. One of the best Android watches.
21 Oct 2022

Is Samsung coming out with a new watch in 2022? ›

Samsung revealed the Galaxy Watch 5 alongside the Galaxy Watch 5 Pro at its Unpacked event on 10 August 2022. Both smartwatches went up for pre-order immediately following the event, and went on sale on 26 August 2022.

Does Active watch 2 have GPS? ›

Galaxy Watch, Watch Active2, and Watch3 all have GPS functionality included. GPS, or Global Positioning System, is a technology that can help track your location, which comes in handy for safety and fitness reasons on a smartwatch.

Does Samsung Active 2 have built in GPS? ›

The Galaxy Watch Active 2 works across Android and iOS, has built-in GPS and a cellular option too.

Is Apple Watch compatible with Samsung? ›

Do Apple Watches work with Android phones? In short, no. The two won't pair. The Apple Watch will only work with iPhones, which isn't ever likely to change.

How old is the Galaxy watch Active 2? ›

The $249 (£249, AU$549) Galaxy Watch Active 2 launched in 2019 but its flagship health feature wasn't turned on yet.

Can Galaxy watch Active 2 measure blood pressure? ›

The Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2/Galaxy Watch3 can be used to measure your blood pressure when coupled with your Galaxy smartphone and a cuff-based blood pressure monitor.

Can Galaxy watch Active 2 play music? ›

On some watch models, like the Galaxy Watch4, you'll need to listen to the music through a paired Bluetooth device. On other models, like the Galaxy Watch 3, Galaxy Watch Active2, Galaxy Watch, and Gear S3, the music can also play through the watch's speaker.

Videos

1. GALAXY WATCH ACTIVE 2 VS APPLE WATCH SE.WHICH ONE IS VALUE FOR MONEY?
(sreenath p.d)
2. SAMSUNG Galaxy Watch Active 2 a long time review
(It's the Dave Show)
3. 5 reasons why Samsung Galaxy Watch is the best value for money even after a year!
(Digital Adventures!)
4. Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 Review in 2021 | Top 5 Pros vs Top 5 Cons | Simply The Best
(WesKnows)
5. Samsung Galaxy Active 2 Smartwatch Review
(Product Hunter)
6. Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 Review Is Given Below For Your Convenience
(Life n Style)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Ray Christiansen

Last Updated: 03/17/2023

Views: 5685

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (49 voted)

Reviews: 80% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Ray Christiansen

Birthday: 1998-05-04

Address: Apt. 814 34339 Sauer Islands, Hirtheville, GA 02446-8771

Phone: +337636892828

Job: Lead Hospitality Designer

Hobby: Urban exploration, Tai chi, Lockpicking, Fashion, Gunsmithing, Pottery, Geocaching

Introduction: My name is Ray Christiansen, I am a fair, good, cute, gentle, vast, glamorous, excited person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.